Home

2020 FBS Contacts

P.O. Box 83-1091 Miami, FL 33283-1091

Email: FBSonline1985@gmail.com

2020 FBS President: Amy Brantley

E-Mail Address: amy.brantley@trimedx.com


2020 FBS Past-President: Jim Bowles

E-Mail Address: jim.bowles@trimedx.com

Alternate E-Mail: jimnjoy2@mchsi.com  

2020 FBS President-Elect: Richard Morris

E-Mail Address: rmorris@Browardhealth.org

Alternate E-Mail: Armor714@comcast.net

2020 FBS Treasurer: Lou Katchis


E-Mail Address:   lkatchis@aol.com


2020 FBS Secretary: Fred McMurtrie, CBET

E-Mail Address:   F2mcmurtrie@BrowardHealth.org

Alternate E-Mail: fmactiger@aol.com                             

2020 FBS CFBIS Rep.: Jennifer Vazquez

E-Mail Address: Jennifervazquezdevry@gmail.com

Alternate E-Mail:

2020 FBS Newsletter Ed.: Andrea Moe

E-Mail Address:     AMoe@BrowardHealth.org

Alternate E-Mail:  amoemac@gmail.com                           

2020 BAAMI Rep.: Alberto Perez

E-Mail Address: Alberto.Perez@Baycare.org

Alternate E-Mail: APerez204@tampabay.rr.com

2020 FBS Webmaster: Fred McMurtrie, CBET

E-Mail Address:   F2mcmurtrie@BrowardHealth.org

Alternate E-Mail: fmactiger@aol.com                             

2020 FBS GCBIS Rep.: Harry Whiteside

E-Mail Address: harry.whitesidejr@steris

Alternate E-Mail:

2020 FBS NEFAMI Rep.: John Alvenus

E-Mail Address: JohnAlvenus@hotmail.com

Alternate E-Mail:

2020 FBS SFAMI REP.: Richard Morris

E-Mail Address:  rmorris@Browardhealth.org

Alternate E-Mail:  Armor714@comcast.net

2020 Vendor Ambassador: Renee’ Myers

E-Mail Address: fbsvendorrep@gmail.com   

Alternate E-Mail:        

2020 FBS Symposium Director: TBA

E-Mail Address:  

2020 FBS Educational Director: Jim Bowles_

E-Mail Address:    jim.bowles@Trimedx.com

Alternate E-Mail: jimnjoy2@mchsi.com