Home

2017 FBS Contacts

P.O. Box 43-0838 South Miami, FL 33243-0838

Email: FBSonline1985@gmail.com

2017 FBS President: Bill Hascup_

E-Mail Address:  Bill.Hascup@trimedx.com


2017 FBS Past-President: Richard Morris

E-Mail Address:    rmorris@Browardhealth.org

Alternate E-Mail:  Armor714@comcast.net

2017 FBS President-Elect: John Alvenus

E-Mail Address: JohnAlvenus@hotmail.com

Alternate E-Mail: John@BioMedtechs.com


2017 FBS Treasurer: Lou Katchis


E-Mail Address:   lkatchis@aol.com


2017 FBS Secretary: Fred McMurtrie, CBET

E-Mail Address:   F2mcmurtrie@BrowardHealth.org

Alternate E-Mail: fmactiger@aol.com                             

2017 FBS CFBIS Rep.: T.B.A.

E-Mail Address:    

Alternate E-Mail:

2017 FBS Newsletter Ed.: Andrea Moe

E-Mail Address:     AMoe@BrowardHealth.org

Alternate E-Mail:  amoemac@gmail.com                           

2017 BAAMI Rep.: Alberto Perez

E-Mail Address: Alberto.Perez@Baycare.org

Alternate E-Mail: APerez204@tampabay.rr.com

2017 FBS Webmaster: Fred McMurtrie, CBET

E-Mail Address:   F2mcmurtrie@BrowardHealth.org

Alternate E-Mail: fmactiger@aol.com                             

2017 FBS GCBIS Rep.: Amy Brantley_

E-Mail Address:  amy.brantley@trimedx.org

Alternate E-Mail: brantleya10@yahoo.com

2017 FBS NEFAMI Rep.: John Alvenus

E-Mail Address: JohnAlvenus@hotmail.com

Alternate E-Mail: John@BioMedtechs.com

2017 FBS SFAMI REP.: Charles van der Laan

E-Mail Address:  charlesvdl.sfami@comcast.net

Alternate E-Mail:  charlesvdl@comcast.net

2017 Vendor Ambassador:  T.B.A.

E-Mail Address:    

Alternate E-Mail:  

       

2017 FBS Symposium Director: Bill Hascup_

E-Mail Address:  Bill.Hascup@trimedx.com

2017 FBS Educational Director: Jim Bowles_

E-Mail Address:    jim.bowles@Trimedx.com

Alternate E-Mail: jimnjoy2@mchsi.com